Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    Marc
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Mai 2018

    Kleines sehr schönes und liebevolles Hotel

    War alles wunderbar!
    Einrichtung, Sauberkeit und Frühstück.
    Birgit
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018
    Wunderschöne Unterkunft mit netten Gastgebern und gutem Frühstück. Ruhig gelegen!
    Jorge
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Johannes
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Mai 2018

    Lovely place

    The location is not it's strong point, since it's a bit far away from the center of the city. Not too much, though.
    Lovely place, comfy bed, great room, staff is very nice.
    Meng Wai
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Fabulous

    None
    Absolutely wonderful stay at the premise. I do miss having a kettle in the room to make tea and coffee especially in such cold climate! The room and the house is very clean and warm. Hosts are extremely welcoming and friendly, and they are very kind to lend us trekking poles for our hike Glorious breakfast spread, and location is great due to its proximity to the bus station, as we arrive and depart from the same bus Would stay again if I visit puerto Natales or Torres del Paine again
    Mark West
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katherine
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. April 2018

    Lower than expectation compared to the raving reviews on Trip Advisor.

    We were warned that they want cash payment but ion arrival we would told it has to be in Chilean peso. Since it is our last day in Chile, we purposely used up all Chilean peso. We had to go to the bank in town to exchange money for the rent payment.
    The location is close to the bus station- 5-10 minutes walk with luggage. It is however far from town where the waterfront and restaurants are.
    Zhe
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018

    Great experience.

    Really nice and cozy place. The host were really nice to us and the breakfast was awesome!
    Evelyn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. April 2018

    Cosy family-run cottage

    Could use fluffier pillow for side sleepers
    We purposely booked this property as it is only 5min walking distance from the bus terminal, and we had to take an early morning bus to El Calafate. The property is really cosy - the fire was lit up the whole time and it was warm. Breakfast was also very nice and personable with the owner chatting with us and keeping us company
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. April 2018

    Lovely bnb, ask for a room in the house!

    Room external to the house during our second stay was less clean (lots of soap suds in shower) and in less good repair (shower head had a leak that sprayed everywhere).
    Very welcoming and helpful owners who went the extra mile. Room in house during our first stay was very lovely and comfortable. Great breakfast.
    Anne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018

    Super cosy rooms and extraordinary friendly owners

    Super cosy rooms, decorated with love and an eye for details - you feel like in an English cottage. Located quietly in the backyard. Great breakfast. Owners extraordinary helpful and warm hearted, try their best to help their guests in all ways - they even helped us with problems with our rental car.
    Brian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. April 2018

    A lovely B&B at a decent price for Patagonia with a helpful and friendly owner.

    The owner was very helpful with some things I needed to sort. Having the breakfast makings in the room was particularly useful as I needed to make an early start.
    Peter
    np

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyable

    Lovely breakfast, comfy beds
    Greg
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. März 2018

    Excellent stay. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommended!!

    Nothing. All excellent.
    Excellent accommodation....comfort, decor, space, breakfast, room, shower. Everything great. Location 10 minute easy walk to town centre. Very close to main bus station. Wonderful garden/yard space. Very great accommodation.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joanna
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. März 2018
    Very friendly owners, extremely welcoming and helpful when we needed anything. The place is gorgeous with lovely views and an easy walk to town. We were so happy to come back from a very wet Torres del Paine trek and have such a comfortable bed!
    Marianne
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sylvie Bosse
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. März 2018
    Nothing
    Close to bus station. Very cosy place and clean and warm.
Bewertungen werden geladen