This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Guest
    gb
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    Very comfortable and pleasant stay, and excellent value for money.
    The Cottage is very accessible from the interstate if driving, but probably more than walking distance from the town centre if travelling by bus or for restaurants.
    Room was spacious and the bed extremely comfortable. The bathroom was likewise very large and well equipped. Kettle was a bonus!
    stijn
    be
    9.6
    17 January 2018
    Nice comfortable rooms. Clean and modern bathroom. Very kind staff. Recommended!
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar
    8.8
    13 January 2018
    Comfy cabins
    A bit far (15+ min) from main part of town.
    Very comfortable bed with down pillows and comforter. Breakfast is in room so flexible Close to bus station
    Steven
    us
    7.9
    9 January 2018
    Great place for one night!
    My only complaint (if you would consider this "complaining") is the location of the property. It was kind of a 'sketchy' area. I didn't feel unsafe, but driving up we are all a little surprised by the state of the surrounding properties. But it was a great deal and the owner is super friendly!
    Great breakfast, rooms are nice.
    Gabriela
    de
    9.6
    9 January 2018
    We had to pay an extra fee of USD 10, which was not informed in advance.
    We loved staying here. Both owners were very attentive and kind! The room was very comfy and the entire place is very quiet, which was perfect to have a good rest before and after Torres del Paine. The location is very good, as it's more or less around the corner from the bus terminal and fairly close to restaurants and supermarkets. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Puerto Natales!
    us
    10
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorena
    be
    9.6
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonja
    gb
    10
    31 December 2017
    Its a great place and there is nothing we did not like.
    A great little gem- we can highly recommend it. Location is great- 5 minutes walk from the bus station and an easy 15 minute stroll into the town center. The bed was very comfortable and the shower one of best on our whole Patagonia trip. The owner Bren is super helpful and friendly and makes a great breakfast. We would love to stay again on our next trip.
    Mrizio
    it
    10
    26 December 2017
    Top place and huge value
    Top place; the owners are very nice and helpful. The room was delicious. The breakfast was very much home feeling.
    Maria Eugenia
    br
    9.2
    26 December 2017
    Very cozy place, near the bus station with a very comfy bed!
    The breakfast could have been better, with some sweets for example.
    Walking distance from the bus station, in a very quiet neighborhood but also near the city center.
    Mariana
    br
    7.5
    25 December 2017
    Confortable rooms
    You have to make your own breakfast. That is not a problem per se, but if you're on a hurry, have in mind that you will need to wake up eraly to prepare everything before you leave.
    Clean and confortable room; close to the bus station
    sg
    7.5
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colleen
    au
    10
    14 December 2017
    Wish we could have stayed longer in Puerto Natales
    Nothing
    Cosy, close to bus station, and awesome hosts
    Tom
    au
    9.2
    12 December 2017
    Fantastic staff; beautiful garden; nice rooms; overall would recommend
    Access to a kitchen would be great particularly for those (like us) preparing for the W-Trek; location is perfect for accessing the bus station but is about 15 minutes into town; brown bread for breakfast would be great.
    Fantastic staff; beautiful garden; nice rooms; overall would recommend
    Martine
    be
    9.2
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jun heeju
    us
    10
    7 December 2017
    Perfect!!!!
    Nothing at all
    Host was super kind, helpful! Also great location, perfectly clean room, hot shower and sweet breakfast :) it can't be better than this! Highly recommend 💕 thank you so much
    XIANMIN
    cn
    9.2
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shannon
    gb
    9.2
    2 December 2017
    Homely cottage close to station
    Bren the host is an Englishman, and it made information sharing easy. Very close to bus station
    Simon Westmaas
    nl
    9.6
    2 December 2017
    Every thing was great
Loading reviews