This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Avantika Iyer
    us
    9.2
    January 16, 2018
    Nice breakfast, great room and host! Wifi was really good too.
    Josh Edgcomb
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelby
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    Super nice owner and very cute touches to the main house. Located super close to the bus station (3ish blocks) and about a 15-20 minute walk to downtown (or an easy taxi ride). There is a great little bakery just a block towards town - would definitely recommend popping in there. Great recommendations for where to eat in town. Everything in the room was comfortable, quiet, and clean.
    us
    10
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    us
    10
    December 20, 2017
    Nothing
    Great accommodation with nice amenities and super helpful host
    il
    9.6
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    J. Kent
    us
    10
    November 6, 2017
    no complaints
    Charming atmosphere, friendly hosts, super clean everywhere, great varied breakfast. We would certainly recommend it to anyone.
    joan
    us
    10
    November 4, 2017
    It’s close to the bus station and a short walk to the main part of town. The hosts were very friendly. They place has nice hot showers and comfortable beds. It was great to get our laundry done after getting muddy on the trek.
    cl
    9.6
    October 16, 2017
    They made us to feel as at home
    Agatha
    hk
    10
    May 18, 2017
    what a wonderful stay
    The room is cosy and the bathroom is spotless. Wifi is good. Private parking space for our rental car. We also love he breakfast. Thank you Bren for all.
    David
    us
    10
    April 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    us
    9.6
    April 12, 2017
    Quite nice
    Shower was a bit leaky. This is definitely for the independent traveler. Breakfast was a bit underwhelming.
    Felt cozy and comfortable. A good amount of space for two people.
    mAlon
    il
    10
    March 27, 2017
    Pire Mapu Cottage - 3/2017
    Jyoti
    us
    10
    March 22, 2017
    Amazing!
    Super cozy rooms!! Bren and Fabina were so nice and helped us with all our questions about the place and how to get around the town. Definitely recommend!
    Christine
    ca
    10
    March 12, 2017
    Very convenient for our late night/early morning bus, just a few minutes walk to the station. Room was cozy, great shower, good wifi, comfortable beds with very soft bedding. Great value for money.
    jarbasferro
    br
    8.3
    February 21, 2017
    Very confortable hostel if you have a car!
    The room is noisy due to the proximity to the entrance.
    The owners are very kind. The room is beautiful and clean.
    Fergus G
    ca
    10
    February 16, 2017
    Nothing that I can think of!
    This is a first rate place with new bathrooms, comfy beds, and most helpful, responsive owners. Would definitely stay here again
    Brigitte
    um
    9.6
    January 18, 2017
    Nice guesthouse close to the bus terminal
    We liked the location of this guesthouse. It is located near the bus terminal, so convenient since we had to take an early bus. The host was very friendly and flexible with the breakfast start time. The room was very clean and comfortable. Overall a very nice stay.
    David
    ca
    10
    January 11, 2017
    We received a warm welcome to a beautiful house. The bed was comfortable, the internet worked well, the common room was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and the shower was hot, and the breakfast gave a perfect start to the day. We stayed in 3 different places in Puerto Natales and this was my favourite!
    Edward
    us
    10
    January 11, 2017
    Great place to stay
    Their place is just a block from the bus station so very convenient and a short walk to restaurants downtown. They made our stay very welcoming, warm and friendly. They helped us out tremendously by calling our tour company representative who was very late. Everything was clean, breakfast was great, bed was comfy. Even let us leave some things there as we went and hiked in national park and came back to spend a night afterwards.
Loading reviews...