クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.5
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
9.4
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.5

クチコミ

    良文
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日
    コメントはありません。
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月10日

    Lovely place

    The location is not it's strong point, since it's a bit far away from the center of the city. Not too much, though.
    Lovely place, comfy bed, great room, staff is very nice.
    Meng Wai
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Fabulous

    None
    Absolutely wonderful stay at the premise. I do miss having a kettle in the room to make tea and coffee especially in such cold climate! The room and the house is very clean and warm. Hosts are extremely welcoming and friendly, and they are very kind to lend us trekking poles for our hike Glorious breakfast spread, and location is great due to its proximity to the bus station, as we arrive and depart from the same bus Would stay again if I visit puerto Natales or Torres del Paine again
    Mark West
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Katherine
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月19日

    Lower than expectation compared to the raving reviews on Trip Advisor.

    We were warned that they want cash payment but ion arrival we would told it has to be in Chilean peso. Since it is our last day in Chile, we purposely used up all Chilean peso. We had to go to the bank in town to exchange money for the rent payment.
    The location is close to the bus station- 5-10 minutes walk with luggage. It is however far from town where the waterfront and restaurants are.
    Zhe
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Great experience.

    Really nice and cozy place. The host were really nice to us and the breakfast was awesome!
    Evelyn
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    Cosy family-run cottage

    Could use fluffier pillow for side sleepers
    We purposely booked this property as it is only 5min walking distance from the bus terminal, and we had to take an early morning bus to El Calafate. The property is really cosy - the fire was lit up the whole time and it was warm. Breakfast was also very nice and personable with the owner chatting with us and keeping us company
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月15日

    Lovely bnb, ask for a room in the house!

    Room external to the house during our second stay was less clean (lots of soap suds in shower) and in less good repair (shower head had a leak that sprayed everywhere).
    Very welcoming and helpful owners who went the extra mile. Room in house during our first stay was very lovely and comfortable. Great breakfast.
    Anne
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月12日

    Super cosy rooms and extraordinary friendly owners

    Super cosy rooms, decorated with love and an eye for details - you feel like in an English cottage. Located quietly in the backyard. Great breakfast. Owners extraordinary helpful and warm hearted, try their best to help their guests in all ways - they even helped us with problems with our rental car.
    Brian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月1日

    A lovely B&B at a decent price for Patagonia with a helpful and friendly owner.

    The owner was very helpful with some things I needed to sort. Having the breakfast makings in the room was particularly useful as I needed to make an early start.
    Peter
    np

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月31日

    Thoroughly enjoyable

    Lovely breakfast, comfy beds
    Greg
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Excellent stay. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommended!!

    Nothing. All excellent.
    Excellent accommodation....comfort, decor, space, breakfast, room, shower. Everything great. Location 10 minute easy walk to town centre. Very close to main bus station. Wonderful garden/yard space. Very great accommodation.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Joanna
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月21日
    Very friendly owners, extremely welcoming and helpful when we needed anything. The place is gorgeous with lovely views and an easy walk to town. We were so happy to come back from a very wet Torres del Paine trek and have such a comfortable bed!
    Marianne
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月19日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Sylvie Bosse
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月11日
    Nothing
    Close to bus station. Very cosy place and clean and warm.
    KEVIN
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月8日

    We really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

    The first night the heater in the room was rather old and smelt a little but we changed rooms and the heater was fine.
    Independent access to the room. Lovely terraced area to sit out in the garden with comfy garden chairs. Very good breakfast in the cottage and area to sit.Laundry done well for a reasonable price.Convenient for the bus station.
    Ryan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Stefano
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月5日

    Great hosts in a good location.

    The room was a little tight for our family of three; perhaps we should have booked something bigger.
    Nice hosts who gave us excellent restaurant recommendations. Good location close to town.
読み込み中...